WATCH: “I’m Gonna Spend My Christmas With A Dalek” by the Go-Gos | Anglophenia | BBC America

OK, this is painful.  But it has to be listened to – to be believed.  I’d heard of this particular, um, piece, before but I hadn’t actually heard it.

WATCH: “I’m Gonna Spend My Christmas With A Dalek” by the Go-Gos | Anglophenia | BBC America

 

JM:  This is too funny!  Click on the link to listen, and read the commentary and lyrics. Not a traditional “video” per say, but it’s worth a listen.

Leave a Reply

