Sherlock Jewelry – from Tumblr / Baker Street Babes

bakerstreetbabes:

naturalshocks:

iamthelastdollophead:

NEW DESIGN UP!

I probably should have uploaded this earlier, but then again I am a lazy arse

Bracelet/cuff based on the wallpaper pattern of BBC Sherlock’s 221B inspired by the amazing Yvonne..

Available in all sizes. please do choose the diameter right for you.

Available in various material and cost range.

If you like it please do go buy one or many 🙂 (I am uploading the other sizes soon. bear with me)

If you want me to make any specific alteration or addition, or if you want to know if I can make a design of your choosing please feel free to message me.. 

Opinions? 🙂

I NEED THIS SO BADLY

This is really cool!

Leave a Reply

