Agile Update – Week 21

All of last week I had a nasty sinus cold, and I just did not feel well. Still, I managed to get some basics done, especially towards the end of the week when I started to feel better.

Accomplishments Despite Everything

Four, count ’em four posts on WordPress! Yeah! I did my regular, weekly Agile post on Monday, a TV Season set Review, and also two technical posts – one on Infographics and one on typesetting and graphic design. Yea! I’m proud of myself for that, especially considering I really was sick. I also wrote two book reviews on GoodReads.

I did attend class on Tuesday, but I stayed home Wednesday. Well, stayed home but for a doctor’s appointment. Still, I went to the lab on Thursday and finished all my homework. Friday, I took the day off, and gave myself a long, relaxing weekend.

No exercising this past week – it’s hard when you’re sick. I must work on getting back up to speed this week. I celebrated my birthday this week with family. It was very nice and I enjoyed dinner out at a nice restaurant.

Leave a Reply

