Agile Update – Week 25

Last week was better in terms of getting stuff done. I wrote four blog posts last week – my regular Agile update, a TV series on DVD review (Upstairs Downstairs Series 5), and two posts on the Doctor Who Books, including an infographic I designed myself using an on-line tool.

I also finished my Adobe Illustrator/Photoshop class (A), applied to two jobs (for social media management) and chatted with a friend who may have me managing her social media for a non-profit club/org she’s trying to organize. That would be great experience, because for all my research, I haven’t actually run a Twitter (or other social media campaign) campaign yet.

I did not get back to exercising regularly last week, though. I really need to do that.

Still – it was a pretty good week, especially for writing.

Leave a Reply

