Agile Update – Week 26

Last week was a very good week for writing. I published two book reviews on GoodReads. When I joined GoodReads, not only did I find it to be a good place to list my books – but I promised myself to review books as I read them – and for the most part, every book I read gets reviewed. Every once in awhile, something might slip through the cracks (usually due to not having internet for a few days) but for the most part any book I read gets reviewed, so I have an instant reading journal.

I also published five posts here on WordPress! That was excellent! I need to get back into reviewing movies on Blogger and WordPress – and writing articles for Nix Studio, but at least I got five posts in. having a topic helped.

No exercise though, I’ve got to get back into that – I think I’d feel better.

Leave a Reply

