Agile Update – Week 31

Last week was a good week for writing, with three blog posts (Agile and two reviews one of The Mentalist and the other of Framed) and a book review on GoodReads. I also read one professional development article in the Society for Technical Communication’s magazine, Intercom and I should be able to get caught up with reading it this week.

I didn’t get back to exercising this week, again, but I know that I need to do that.

I am finding this Agile project to still be very useful and helpful though. I still like the positive emphasis, and I did have some success with another aspect of what I’ve been working on in my professional life that I’ve pretty much kept off line. I also think it’s an excellent way to remind oneself how to balance all the various projects one is working on. I do think it can be adapted to almost any need to track accomplishments towards a goal.

Leave a Reply

